school governors

  • School Governors

    Governance at Palmers Cross was reshaped following the conversion to an Academy within Elston Hall’s Multi Academy Trust on 1st April 2016.

    There are three tiers of responsibility who lead and manage the Governance of the Trust and each School.

    Members and Directors have responsibility for Trust matters, while each school within the Trust is led by a Local Governing Board.

    For information relating to Trust Members, Directors and the Local Governing Board membership details and attendance at meetings, please click on the link below.

    Click here.



    Katy Kent                                                                                                                        

    Reverend Ian Poole

    Robert Callaghan



    Len Kruczek (Chair)

    Kamaljit Pal

    Keith Bradshaw

    Gill MacDonald

    Debbie Percival

    Gavin Hawkins

    Lisa Talbot

    Derek Brown

    Kevin Grayson

    Directors FGP Committee    

    Kamaljit Pal (Chair)

    Len Kruczek

    Keith Bradshaw

    Gill MacDonald

    Palmers Cross Local Governing Board

    Parent                                     Sarah Douglas                                                  

                                                     Katie Parsons 

    Staff                                         Louise Dollery (Ex Officio)

                                                     Alison Wadge

                                                     Jayne Dudley

     Other Governors                   Derek Brown